↑ Return to Dune Series

Sisterhood of Dune (2012)

Sisterhood of Dune, by Brian Herbert and Kevin J. Anderson

SISTERHOOD OF DUNE (first in a trilogy) is set 80 years after the Battle of Corrin and describes the early years of the Bene Gesserit Sisterhood, the Mentat School, the Navigators and the Spacing Guild, the Suk Doctors, the Swordmasters, and the flourishing anti-technology movement that sweeps across the fledgling Imperium.

Buy the Book!